Worship Service Videos

Note: all worship service videos are available on our Facebook page. Click here to see more!

Sunday, August 18, 2019
Sunday, August 11, 2019
Sunday, June 23, 2019
Sunday, June 16, 2019
Sunday, June 9, 2019
Sunday, June 2, 2019
Sunday, May 5, 2019
Sunday, April 28, 2019
Easter Sunday, April 21, 2019
Sunday, April 14, 2019

© 2019 by West Point Presbyterian Church. All rights reserved.

  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle